What do you consider relevant?

Rather than doing rants about injustices I think it would be more beneficial for all if I posts articles about events and people who are taking a stand and making progress for peace and justice in the country and the world.

I want to stay positive, adding the negativity of ranting and resistance will not really help the highest good.  I believe that words, whether spoken or written, have their own energy.  The more positive energy we create the better is it for the highest good for all.

We Are Not Alone

We Are Not Alone

Some of my posts will celebrate those who have gone before us to promote peace and justice.  I think their stories are encouraging to those who slog through the systems that need reforming, those who work tirelessly to the point of exhaustion trying to find ways to better our existence.

What would YOU like to read about in these areas?  What do you consider relevant?  Who do you know that is doing the good work?  Please comment below and I will use the information to create my posts!

2 thoughts on “What do you consider relevant?

  1. I would like you to write about people who face bullying in the workplace, the sort of degrading, demoralising bullying which leads to social isolation and sometimes even to resigning from a beloved job.
    Happy New year !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

