AVON CUSTOMER CONTEST!

Femme

I am having a contest for my online customers!

Any customer who places an order of at least $35.00 before midnight 10/8/14 will go into a drawing. This includes first time customers!

 

 

 

1st Winner will receive a choice of a full size fragrance, either Femme or Far Away.

( If the winner is a man or would prefer a men’s cologne, I have Exploration) If you are allergic to fragrances, and you are a winner, let me know and I will substitute a full size skin care product!

2nd Winner will receive a full size shower gel.

3rd Winner will receive a full size AreoVolume mascara in Blackest Black.

Prizes will be mailed by me, they will not be included in your package from Avon.

Go to my webstore to register, shop and place your order!

Leave a Reply

