Comments from Readers requested!!

happy earth

I appreciate everyone who reads my blog posts!  I love it when I see how many views a post has received.

Could you all do a favor for me?  Please leave some comments on the blog site when you read.  I need your comments!  You are all my beta-readers and I want to know what you think about what I am writing.  If you think I could use a different phrase, or see something spelled incorrectly, I want to know. Do you have a question?  I need to know if you were moved or bored.  I need to know why you were moved or why you were bored!   All of this information makes me a better writer and it is my dream to become a really great writer and to be published some day.  Thank you, all of you, for reading and leaving the comments.

Susan Hudson

Leave a Reply

