Being a Grandma with Fibromyalgia

I had intended to spend this morning doing laundry and blogging some more about my grand daughter Sammie.  But I have a case of “fibro fog” and for all of me I can not bring up the memories I had thought of the other day to share.  I know they will come back and I promise myself to blog them immediately and not wait.

Do any of you suffer from fibromyalgia?  If you do, how do you cope with the brain fog that is common with this stupid stupid condition?  I would really love to know.  All I can think of to do is to drink fluids and rest.  Do mindless things that don’t tax my brain.  But it makes me sad and makes me feel older than I am.

Leave a Reply

