Friends

I want to write an article about friendship.  I have my own experiences but I am interested in the experiences of others. 

Did you make friends at work and keep them after you left that job?

Do you still have contact with friends you made in school? How often?

Have you had an experience of being down and out and finding out who your real friends are?

Have found long lost friends on Facebook or other social media?

What do you look for in making new friends?

Please let me have your input, it will help me build a great article!

4 thoughts on “Friends

  1. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks Nonetheless I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Dont know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting similar rss drawback? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx bccceeeekkdcdgkk

    Like

  2. Ive learn some excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot attempt you set to create such a fantastic informative web site. edgkbcfeddee

    Like

    • Hi John, it was really easy to set up the website, I used wordpress.com and they just walk you through it. as far as content, I am relying on my own life experiences and input from others for the articles I will be writing.

      Like

Leave a Reply

